Regional Shine Services

Eastern Region

13 Belvedere Court, Dublin 1

Regional Information and Support Officer (Dublin)
Calls: Rachael Hughes

Mobile: 086 0142112

Contact: east@shine.ie

 

North Eastern Region

Regional Development Officer (Cavan, Meath, Louth, Monaghan)
Derek Pepper
Mobile: 086 8525422
Email: northeast@shine.ie

Western Region

Email: west@shine.ie

Mayo and Galway  

Christina Burke  
(Office Days - Monday to Thursday) 

Unit 20A, Terryland House, Terryland Retail Park,
Headford Road, Galway

Phone: 086 8525157

Email: cburke@shine.ie

 

Roscommon

Sarah Cox 
(Office Days - Monday to Thursday) 

The Lodge, Athlone Road, Roscommon

Phone: 086 0451876

Email: scox@shine.ie  

 

 

 

 

Southern Region

Cork

Regional Information and Support Officer (Cork)
Emily Daly
Mobile: 086 8525755
14A Washington Street West,
Cork
Email: south@shine.ie 
Email: edaly@shine.ie

Kerry

Regional Information and Support Officer (Kerry)

Mairead Egan

Mobile: 086 0411381

Tralee Community Development Project

Rock Street Business Centre

Upper Rock Street

Tralee

Co. Kerry  V92 WR9P

Email: megan@shine.ie

South Eastern Region

SHINE Discovery Resource Service
1 Barronstrand Street, The Quays
Co. Waterford

Support and Information Officer (Kilkenny, Waterford, Wexford, Carlow, South Tipperary)
Jessica Statham
Mobile: 086 852 5747
Email: southeast@shine.ie

Midlands Region

Regional Development Officer (Longford, Laois, Offaly, Westmeath)
Karen Boylan
Mobile: 086 8525281
Unit 5 Esker House
Patrick Street Tullamore, Co. Offaly
Email: midlands@shine.ie

Mid Western Region

Regional Development Officer (Clare, Limerick, North Tipperary)
Ann Marie Flanagan
Mobile: 087 7878222
Email: midwest@shine.ie

 

** Join our Newsletter **